Our Dealers

Suggest A Shop! (Want to see Wolfgang products in your favorite shop? Or YOUR shop? Email sales@wolfgangusa.com) 

For worldwide orders (outside of the United States and Canada) click here.

Country State/Province City/Town Shop Website
USA AK Valdez Stomping Grounds stompinggroundsak.com
USA AL Madison Asylum Pro Shop insanitycomplex.com/asylum-pro-shop/
USA AR Bentonville Woof & Wander https://www.woofandwander.com
USA AZ Mesa Freedom Board Shop freedomboardshopaz.com/
USA AZ Gilbert Industrial Ride Shop industrialrideshop.com
USA AZ Gendale Industrial Ride Shop industrialrideshop.com
USA AZ Flagstaff Peace Surplus https://www.peacesurplus.com
USA CA San Fransico Aqua Surf aquasurfshop.com
USA CA San Diego Atacama Surf Shop atacamasurf.com
USA CA Little Italy Atacama Surf Shop atacamasurf.com
USA CA Berkeley Barkgoods.com barkgoods.com
USA CA La Jolla Bird Rock Surf birdrocksurf.wix.com/birdrocksurfshop
USA CA Los Angeles Bluecollar Working Dog bluecollarworkingdog.com
USA CA Venice Bruno’s brunosvenice.com
USA CA San Diego Canine To Five sdk9to5.com
USA CA San Luis Obispo Central Coast SurfBoards ccsurf.com
USA CA Laguna Beach Coast Pet Supply & Grooming coastpetsupplyandgrooming.com/
USA CA Carlsbad Country Feed countryfeedstore.com/
USA CA Pismo Beach Esteem Surf esteemsurf.com
USA CA Santa Monica Fitdog Sports Club fitdogsportsclub.com
USA CA Woodland Hills Healthy Spot healthyspot.com/
USA CA West Hollywood Healthy Spot healthyspot.com/
USA CA Studio City Healthy Spot healthyspot.com/
USA CA Santa Monica Healthy Spot healthyspot.com/
USA CA Marina Del Rey Healthy Spot healthyspot.com/
USA CA Long Beach Healthy Spot healthyspot.com/
USA CA Costa Mesa Healthy Spot healthyspot.com/
USA CA Long Beach Hoonigan Donut Garage hoonigan.com/storelocator
USA CA San Diego Howlistic howlistic.com
USA CA Brea Kriser’s Brea krisers.com/
USA CA Hermosa Beach Kriser’s Hermosa Beach krisers.com/
USA CA Irvine Kriser’s Irvine krisers.com/
USA CA Laguna Niguel Kriser’s Laguna Niguel krisers.com/
USA CA Newport Beach Kriser’s Newport Beach krisers.com/
USA CA Studio City Kriser’s Studio City krisers.com/
USA CA Valencia Kriser’s Valencia krisers.com/
USA CA Venice Kriser’s Venice krisers.com/
USA CA Westlake Village Kriser’s Westlake Village krisers.com/
USA CA Half Moon Bay Mavericks jeffclarkmavericks.com
USA CA Lafeyette Milo Sport milolafayette.com
USA CA Manhattan Beach Nikau Kai nikaukai.com
USA CA Santa Cruz Pacific Wave pacwave.com
USA CA San Fransico Pawtrero Bath House & Feed Co. pawtrero.com
USA CA Costa Mesa Penny’s Pup Wash pennyspupwash.com/
USA CA Highland Park Rosie Bunny Bean
USA CA Capitola Sandy Paws
USA CA Santa Cruz Sawyer Land & Sea Supply sawyersupply.com
USA CA Olympic Valley Squaw Dogs squawdogs.com
USA CA Costa Mesa SurfSide Sports surfsidesports.com
USA CA San Clamente Three Dog Bakery
USA CA Huntington Beach Top Dog Barkery topdogbarkery.net/
USA CA Manhattan Beach Turquoise turquoise-shop.com
USA CA Hermosa Beach Turquoise turquoise-shop.com
USA CA Mammoth Lakes Wave Rave waveravesnowboardshop.com/
USA CA San Diego South Bark http://southbark.com/
USA CA Willits JD Redhouse & Company www.jdredhouse.com
USA CA San Clemente The Green Room
USA CO Denver BarkBar barkbardenver.com
USA CO Englewood Kriser’s Englewood krisers.com/
USA CO Fort Collins Kriser’s Fort Collins krisers.com/
USA CO Greenwood Village Kriser’s Greenwood Village krisers.com/
USA CO Highlands Ranch Kriser’s Highlands Ranch krisers.com/
USA CO Lakewood Kriser’s Lakewood krisers.com/
USA CO Westminster Kriser’s Westminster krisers.com/
USA CO Grand Lake Mountain Mongrels mountainmongrels.com
USA CO Crested Butte Mountain Tails
USA CO Westminster Muttz
USA CO Broomfield Muttz
USA CO Firestone Muttz
USA CO Pagosa Springs San Juan Lifestyle
USA CO Denver Simpawtico simpawtico.com
USA CO Denver Trouts troutsflyfishing.com
USA CO Steamboat Springs Steamboat Hat Shop
USA CO Idaho Springs Clear Creek
USA CO Golden Icelantic https://www.icelanticskis.com/
USA CT Cheshire Thomas Feed of Cheshire thomastonfeed.com/
USA CT Willimantic Macky’s mackeysinc.com/
USA DC Washington The Cheeky Puppy thecheekypuppy.com
USA DE Camden Yarn & Bone Pet Supply Company www.yarnandbone.com/
USA FL Fort Walton Beach 3 Dogs & A Chick 3dogsandachick.com/
USA FL Tampa Health Mutt tampahealthmutt.com
USA FL St. Petersberg St Petersbark stpetersbark.com/
USA FL Gainesville Earthwise
USA FL Islamorada, Latitude 25 http://www.floridakeysstore.net/
USA GA Savannah Retail Retreat
USA HI Honolulu Turquoise turquoise-shop.com
USA IA Des Moines Bone Appetit www.boneapatreat.com
USA ID Boise Boise Co-Op boise.coop/petshop/
USA ID Boise The Boardroom
USA ID Ketchum Thunderpaws thunderpawspetshoppe.com
USA IL Chicago Kriser’s Chicago krisers.com/
USA IL Chicago Kriser’s Chicago krisers.com/
USA IL Chicago Kriser’s Chicago krisers.com/
USA IL Chicago Kriser’s Chicago krisers.com/
USA IL Chicago Kriser’s Chicago krisers.com/
USA IL Glen Ellyn Kriser’s Glen Ellyn krisers.com/
USA IL Kildeer Kriser’s Kildeer krisers.com/
USA IL Naperville Kriser’s Naperville krisers.com/
USA IL Northbrook Kriser’s Northbrook krisers.com/
USA IL Orland Park Kriser’s Orland Park krisers.com/
USA IL Park Ridge Kriser’s Park Ridge krisers.com/
USA IL South Barrington Kriser’s South Barrington krisers.com/
USA IL Vernon Hills Kriser’s Vernon Hills krisers.com/
USA IL Wilmette Kriser’s Wilmette krisers.com/
USA IL Chicago Urban Pooch urbanpooch.com
USA KY Lexington Bluegrass Barkery www.bluegrassbarkery.com
USA MA Fairhaven Paw Place
USA MD Severna Park Mutt & Joe www.muttandjoe.com
USA ME Kittery Kittery Trading Post joeyspetoutfitters.com/
USA ME Portland Planet Dog planetdog.com
USA MI Williamston Joey’s Pet Outfitters  joeyspetoutfitters.com/
USA MI  St, Grayling Old AuSable oldausable.com/
USA MI Detroit Townline Collective http://townlinecollective.com/
USA MI Eaton Rapids We Love Kids N Dogs welovekidsndogs.com
USA MN Wayzata Bone Adventure boneadventure.com
USA MN Minneapolis Bone Adventure boneadventure.com
USA MN Minneapolis Bone Adventure boneadventure.com
USA MN Edina Bone Adventure boneadventure.com
USA MN Minneapolis Urban Tails Pet Supply urbantailspet.com/
USA MO Columbia Lizzi & Rocco’s Natural Pet Market lizziandroccos.com
USA MS Jackson The Pet Shop Inc
USA MT Helena Base Camp thebasecamp.com
USA MT Billings Base Camp thebasecamp.com
USA MT Bozeman Bridger Animal Nutrition bridgeranimalnutrition.com
USA MT Bozeman Chalet Sports chaletsportsmt.com
USA MT Bozeman DEE-O-GEE dee-o-gee.com
USA MT Wolfpoint Hi-Line Sports
USA MT Plenty Wood Hi-Line Sports
USA MT Billings The Base Camp
USA MT Helena The Base Camp
USA MT White Fish Toggery toggerymontana.com
USA MT Kalispell Toggery toggerymontana.com
USA MT Billings Western Ranch Supply
USA NC West Ashville Patton Avenue Company pattonavenuepet.com
USA NC South Ashville Patton Avenue Company pattonavenuepet.com
USA NC Downtown Ashville Patton Avenue Company pattonavenuepet.com
USA NC Mount Airy The Dapper Hound
USA NE Omaha The Green Spot greenspotomaha.com
USA NJ Pt Pleasant Brave New World bravesurf.com
USA NJ Washington Cherrybrook Pet Supplies cherrybrook.com
USA NJ Garwood Cherrybrook Pet Supplies cherrybrook.com
USA NJ Phillipsburg Cherrybrook Pet Supplies cherrybrook.com
USA NJ Bedminster Township Cherrybrook Pet Supplies cherrybrook.com
USA NJ Bound Brook Efinger efingersports.com
USA NJ Millburn Millburn Pet Shop newmillburnpetshop.com
USA NJ Little Silver Sickles’ Market sicklesmarket.com
USA NJ Beach Haven Sink R’ Swim
USA NJ Skillman T and T Pet Supply tandtpetsupply.com/
USA NJ Summit Urban Paws
USA NJ Barnegat Light Viking Outfitters
USA NM Los Alamos Pet Pangaea LLC petpangaea.com
USA NY PoughKeepsie 50roots.com 50roots.com
USA NY Sayerville Bunger Sayerville
USA NY Rhinebeck Dexter’s Dog Boutique dextersdogboutique.com/
USA NY New York City Dog & Co shopdogandco.com
USA NY New York City K&M Camera kmcamera.com/
USA NY Beacon Mountain Top Outfitter mountaintopsonline.com
USA NY Cold Spring OldSouls oldsouls.com
USA NY Brooklyn The Raw Beast
USA NY Ellicottville The City Garage citygarageskishop.com
USA NY Ellicottville City Garage citygarageskishop.com/
USA NZ Wellington Wolves of Wellington wolvesofwellington.com/
USA OH Cincinatti Pet Wants
USA OR Portland CCS ccs.com
USA OR Portland Daddies Board Shop daddiesboardshop.com
USA OR Hood River Doug’s Hood River dougshoodriver.com
USA OR Portland Meat for Cats and Dogs meatforcatsanddogs.com
USA OR Pacific City Momentum Surf www.momentsurfco.com
USA OR Government Camp Mt Hood 26 mthood26.com/
USA OR Portland Portland Pet Supply
USA OR Portland Salty’s Pet Supply saltyspetsupply.com
USA OR Eugene Tactics tactics.com
USA OR Eugene Wags
USA OR Portland Hip Hound hiphoundshop.com
USA SC Graniteville Garden City Pet www.gardencitypet.com
USA TN Knoxville River Sports riversportsoutfitters.com
USA TN Johnson City Mahoney’s mahoneysports.com
USA TN Chattanooga Nooga Paws noogapaws.com
USA TN Memphis Taming The Wild http://www.tamingthewild.com/
USA TX Lewisville Castle Hills Pet Supply castlehillsvillageshops.com
USA TX Highland Village Jack’s Outfitters jacksoutfitters.com
USA TX Houston Kriser’s Houston krisers.com/
USA TX Houston Kriser’s Houston krisers.com/
USA TX Houston Kriser’s Houston krisers.com/
USA TX San Antonio Kriser’s San Antonio krisers.com/
USA TX The Woodlands Kriser’s The Woodlands krisers.com/
USA TX Dallas Lucky Dog Barkery theluckydogbarkery.com
USA TX San Antonio Splash and Dash Groomerie & Boutique http://splashanddashfordogs.com/
USA UT Logan Al’s alssports.com
USA UT Ogden Anglers’ Den anglersdenutah.com
USA UT Park City Backcountry.com backcountry.com
USA UT West Valley Backcountry.com Retail Store backcountry.com
USA UT Park City Barking Cat thebarkingcatparkcity.com
USA UT Salt Lake City Dogs Meow dogsmeow.com
USA UT Draper Dogs Meow dogsmeow.com
USA UT Orem Industrial Ride Shop industrialrideshop.com
USA UT St George Lip Trix Board Shop liptrix.com/
USA UT Salt Lake City Milo Sport milosport.com
USA UT Orem Milo Sport milosport.com
USA UT Moab Moab Barkery themoabbarkery.com
USA UT Park City Montage Hotel montagehotels.com/deervalley/
USA UT Salt Lake City Paw Paws Dog Wash pawpawsdogwash.com
USA UT Holiday Powder House powderhouseskishop.com
USA UT Park City The Barking Cat
USA UT Salt Lake City Unhinged unhingedslc.com
USA UT Murray Unleashed Dog Hotel
USA UT Salt Lake City – Trolley Square WholeFoods wholefoodsmarket.com/
USA UT Salt Lake City – Sugarhouse WholeFoods wholefoodsmarket.com/
USA UT Draper WholeFoods wholefoodsmarket.com/
USA UT Cottonwood Heights WholeFoods wholefoodsmarket.com/
USA UT Park City WholeFoods wholefoodsmarket.com/
USA UT St George Lovin Arms Pet
USA VI Virginia Beach WaveWorks waveworkssurfshop.com
USA VI Virginia Beach WRV waveridingvehicles.com
USA VT Stowe Darkside Snowboard Shop darksidesnowboards.com
USA VT Ludlow Darkside Snowboard Shop darksidesnowboards.com
USA VT Killington Darkside Snowboard Shop darksidesnowboards.com
USA VT Johnson Red House redhousevermont.com/
USA VT Burlington Stella Mae stella-mae.com/
USA WA Ballard All The Best allthebestpetcare.com/
USA WA Bellview All The Best allthebestpetcare.com/
USA WA Columbia City All The Best allthebestpetcare.com/
USA WA Edmonds All The Best allthebestpetcare.com/
USA WA Greenwood All The Best allthebestpetcare.com/
USA WA Kenmore All The Best allthebestpetcare.com/
USA WA Lake City All The Best allthebestpetcare.com/
USA WA Madison All The Best allthebestpetcare.com/
USA WA Issaquah All The Best allthebestpetcare.com/
USA WA Mercer Island All The Best allthebestpetcare.com/
USA WA Redmond All The Best allthebestpetcare.com/
USA WA Queen Anne All The Best allthebestpetcare.com/
USA WA Seattle Wally Pets Supply facebook.com/wallypetswallingford
USA WA Seattle Wayward Stock waywardstock.com
USA WA Seattle Wayward Stock waywardstock.com
USA WI Milwaukee Moda3 moda3.com
USA WI Sheboygan Teak & Soxy squareup.com/market/teak-and-soxy
USA WY Jackson Pet Place Plus petplaceplus.com
El Salvador SV Santa Elena Petland Central America
JAP Japan Tokyo Fortune Inc. wolfgang.jp
GBR UK Ballymoney Christies Direct christiesdirect.com
CAN AB Calgary Fairplay Stores fairplaystores.com
CAN Alberta St. Paul Bears BMX and BS bearsbmxnbs.com/
CAN Alberta Lethbridge Borderline theborderline.ca
CAN Alberta Grande Prairie FourWord Bike and Board fourword.ca
CAN Alberta Multiple Locations Kixs
CAN Alberta Edmunton Seven80 seven80.com
CAN Alberta Airdrie Sullys
CAN Alberta Lethbridge The Boarderline theboarderline.ca
CAN Alberta Canmore Unlimited Board and Skate unltd.ca
CAN Alberta Banff Unlimited Board and Skate unltd.ca
CAN BC Vancouver Paws and the City
CAN BC Chemainus Beyond The Usual beyondtheusual.ca
CAN Ontario Toronto Get Outside getoutsideshoes.com
CAN Ontario Toronto Get Outside getoutsideshoes.com
CAN Ontario Midland History Barber Shop historybarbershop.com
CAN SK Saskatoon Outtabounds